

WCMBHA TEAM BC 2022 FINAL ROSTERS FOR THE JUNIOR NATIONALS THIS JULY!

Team BC is proud to announce the 5 rosters that will represent the province at the Junior National Ball Hockey Championships in Winnipeg, Manitoba this July.

Thank you to all players who participated in evaluations over the past month. The work ethic and level of talent was inspiring. To all players not named to a roster we wish you all the best in the remainder of your ball hockey seasons.

To all selected players, please look out for a separate correspondence with further details regarding apparel, team fees and floor times.









WOB V	,			
U 15	U 17	U 19	U 16 G	U 19 G
Aaron Sutherland	Aalam Kailay	Bailey Ewonus	Alivia Paulson	Abby Pogor
Aden Glenn	Adam Gregg	Brandon Fuchs	Allyson Villo	Alexis Strehlau
Aikan Atwal	Agam Rawan	Connor Kahle	Bailey Boros	Alicia Zhan
Alessandro Macera	Alex Piaseczny	Dilraj Grewal	Bella Grewal	Brooke Tuba
Carter Zeeben	Antonio Siu	Donovan Cramb	Charlotte Mclean	Brooke Bates
Cole Renfrey	Brandon Smith	Duncan Judge	Delaney Mostrenko	Cat Sabinin
Daniel Kay	Braulio Siu	Eric Traversy	Ezri Liberatore-Lloyd	Esther Boelema
Duncan Fleming	Carson Walker	Gavin Pooni	Fiona Sirovyak	Jayden Hannensson
Dylan Karan	Colby Longeau	Jamie Fuchs	Hanna Kaustinen	Keasha Dahlstedt
Ethan Blake	Cristiano Sebellin	Jonathon Soares	Isabelle Wong	Lacey Edwards
Gurtaj Sandhu	lan Burns	Jovun Raman	Jenelle Dee	Maggie Pugosa
Jesse Hart	Jackson Day	Kieran Smith	Justine Tremblay	Meghan Traversy
Kade Lee	Logan Judge	Logan Earle	Lauren Valiquette	Molly Cho
Kingston Digaf	Luca Porter	Manraj Sandhu	Lauren Lew	Peyton Barnes
Lucas Rocchetta	Lucas Tufford	Mateo Mason- Zolotoochin	Malia Akhurst-Meyer	Ruby Wetherup
Luke Levesque	Preston MacInnis	Prabhjeet Bains	Meera Smith	Sydney Payment
Nathan Smith	Ryan Zhang	Quinn Walker	Riley Sword	
Nishaan Gill	Stephen Sihata	Ronac Chauhan	Summer Uy	
Zachary Warnick	Zack Vermeulen	Sean Pandher		
		01		

Congratulations on becoming a Team BC player!

Shaan Bal