Sat
Jun
18
03:00 PM
Minor 4 (Blue)
Minor 1 (Light Green)
6
2
Sat
Jun
18
03:00 PM
Minor 3 (Orange)
Minor 2 (Yellow)
2
1
Sat
Jun
18
04:30 PM
Major 4 (Light Green)
Major 2 (Orange)
3
4
Sat
Jun
18
04:30 PM
Major 3 (Blue)
Major 5 (White)
3
4
Sun
Jun
19
10:00 AM
Peanut 4 (White)
Peanut 1 (Light Green)
10
2
Sun
Jun
19
11:30 AM
Pup 1 (Yellow)
Pup 3 (Light Green)
1
3
Sun
Jun
19
01:00 PM
PeeWee 3 (Yellow)
PeeWee 1 (Royal Blue)
1
2
Sun
Jun
19
02:30 PM
Minor 4 (Blue)
Minor 3 (Orange)
4
3
Sun
Jun
19
06:00 PM
Major 5 (White)
Major 2 (Orange)
3
8
Sun
Jun
19
07:45 PM
Junior 1 (Orange)
Junior 3 (Blue)
2
8

Contact Information


Executive 

Name Position Contact
Brett Barlow President president@gvmbha.com
Stu Gershman Vice-President vicepresident@gvmbha.com
Kimberly Bell Operations Manager ops@gvmbha.com
Kim Saladana Registrar registrar@gvmbha.com
Lisa Husdon Secretary secretary@gvmbha.com
Gilbert Neves Treasurer treasurer@gvmbha.com
Grant Smith Head Coach headcoach@gvmbha.com
Matt Norman Equipment Manager equipmentmanager@gvmbha.com
Everett Hudlin Referee In Chief ric@gvmbha.com
Katie Bernardo Referee Scheduler refereescheduler@gvmbha.com
Carrie Klatt League Scheduler leaguescheduler@gvmbha.com
Rico Soto Player Development playerdevelopment@gvmbha.com
Nan Aulakh Fundraising Lead fundraising@gvmbha.com
Chris Drummond Head Scorekeeper / Web Admin webadmin@gvmbha.com

Division Managers

Division Manager Contact
Tykes  tykesdivision@gvmbha.com
Peanut (U8) peanutdivision@gvmbha.com
Pup (10) pupdivision@gvmbha.com
PeeWee (U12) peeweedivision@gvmbha.com
Minor (14) minordivision@gvmbha.com
Major (U16) majordivision@gvmbha.com
Junior (U19) juniordivision@gvmbha.com

Mailing Address

PO Box 48071, Victoria RPO Uptown
3511 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC V8Z 7H5

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information